Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Does anyone else think the refs let too many penalties go uncalled in the Steeler-Ravens game today?
I doubt it would have ever escalated to a point where a player was taken off the field on a stretcher if the refs had just called more of the penalties throughout the game. If you recorded the game (I tivoed it) go back and look now many clips, helmet to helmet, late QB hits, and facemasks went uncalled. It was really a sloppy officiating job, in my opinion, and Willis McGehee should be upset more than anyone. (as he's the result of the continual escalation of violence throughout the game)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment