Toi Donado
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Has anybody seen BRUNO, how is it, better than Borat?
I just saw it, and i felt like i just walked out of a gay o. The movie is 80% . Borat was a lot funnier and better than this one.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment