Tuesday, August 16, 2011

A girl needs advice ? alot to read . please take the time. ?

ok so a couple days ago this kid i used to be friends with lastyear contacted me again. i might add in that me and him liked each other lastyear but we stopped talking over summer break. he just recently commented on my facebook picture saying i looked hot.so we started talking on facebook just about stuff. and in one of our convo's we were talking about ual stuff and he was like just so you know im not into hookups , i want a relationship AND ual stuff and i agreed. and then we exchanged our phone numbers again and started texting. then we started making plans to hangout and one day after school he walked up to my school and we were hanging out and we sat somewhere just talking about stuff. and it was like a connection bc we could just talk . and while we were talking he asked me to the movies and said he would pay which is really sweet . so then i missed my bus and he offered to give me a ride home. but then my mom came and picked me and she met him and he told my mom about taking me to the movies and she said yeah. so my mom drove us to the movies the next night and he payed for the ticket and bought me something to drink . then we went and sat down and we saw letters to juliet which he said he wanted to see. so we watched the movie and it was alittle akward like i was reallly nervous and i could tell he was at some parts . but then half way throught the movie he grabbed my hand and he was holding my hand. then a couple times he would just look at me for a couple seconds and then look away and sigh. and then one time when he looked at me i looked at him and then he looked at my lips and then looked away. and then we just kept holdin hands and watchin the movie . but he wouldnt kiss me.. and then after the movie he was like call your mom to get us in like five minutes and i was like ok so we went around the side of the theatre and sat on the steps and talked. but he still didnt kiss me. and then we were gonna move to the other side and talk because these people started smoking near us but as we were walkin around my mom pulled up unfortunately.. so we got in the car and as we were driving i was like should i walk you to your door ?? (: bc i really wanted to kiss him. and he was like idk. and i was like haha and he was like wow and i was like lol whatever. and then i dropped him off and went home and then when i got home he texted me saying hey which i thought was good since he normally says yo. and he was like whats up ? and i was like nm just layin in bed . and he was like you should send me a pic. and i was like well you shoulda kissed me :P and i was kidding and he was like yeah i shouldve.. but i know him and i know hes not the shy type. but anyway.. i sent him a pic like he asked.. (you get the hint) but only one and he was like damn your y and i was like haha thanks .. and then after that he was like being kinda quiet on text with like one word answers and phrases. and i was like ok ? and i stopped replying bc i kept trying to talk and he wasnt. then i went online and made my facebook status fun night <3 goingtobed - i cantbelieve somepeople. and he was like is that me ? and i was like no . and i told him it was about this kid who was like my bestfriend and now hates me bc i like him and he was just like oh ok then. and iwas like. yeahh. but the thing iss... i think he likes me bc he asked me to the movies... and payed for me... and he held my hand.. and he was acting nervous.. and said i was y when i sent him a pic. but if he likes me then.. why didnt he kiss me during the movie ? and why didnt he ask me to be his gf ? and why didnt he want me to walk him to his door so i could kiss him ? and why was he like giving me the silent treatment on text after i sent him the pic? and acting like he didnt care when i told him what happened with my other friend. ? but most importantly .. why would he hold my hand and say he wanted to kiss me and that he likes me and im attractive and all this stuff . but not ask me to be his gf ?... im soo confusedd.. pleasee help mee. i think i really like this kid. and idk what to do..

No comments:

Post a Comment