Well smoking socially is fine it doesnt mean he enjoys it or anything. I have socially smoked before and I am not a smoker and I do not like it. When I drink I smoke if it is available because when I am drunk it is fun for some reason. You are being unreasonable because it isnt a big deal. Try it yourself and then you will understand. Walk in his shoes.
No comments:
Post a Comment